Select Page

The National Council is excited to announce the appointment of the following Chapter Visitation Assistants, effective at the conclusion of the 2021 National Convention:

Sydney Bleiweiss is a Life Member of the Beta Xi chapter at the University of Florida. During her time in Beta Xi, Sydney served the chapter as Vice President of Membership, President, and Continuing Membership Education Officer. Sydney works as a Budget Analyst at Maricopa County, where she helps develop, monitor, and analyze the County’s budget.

Brian Carrier is a Life Member of the Theta Xi Chapter at Iowa State University. He was service chair and chapter president at Theta Xi and served one term as Midwest District President from 2018-2019. He holds a B.S. degree in Mechanical Engineering from Iowa State University and a M.S. degree in Mechanical Engineering from the University of Minnesota. Brian works as a battery system engineer at General Electric, designing grid-scale energy storage systems.

Natalia Harrison is a Life Member of the Alpha Omicron chapter of Tau Beta Sigma at Sam Houston State University in Huntsville, TX. While at SHSU, Natalia served as the chapter Recording Secretary, President, and two terms as Parliamentarian. Natalia now lives in Conroe, TX where she works as an elementary music teacher.

Abby Rogish is a Life Member of the Alpha Theta Chapter at North Dakota State University and was initiated in Fall of 2014. As an Active member, Abby served as MWDAC Liaison, Focus on Five Liaison, served two terms as Chapter President, and one term as District President (2020-2021). She will begin her teaching career as a kindergarten teacher in Fargo, ND for the 2021-2022 school year.

Please join us in congratulating these Sisters on their new roles! #4Gr8rBands #4Gr8rLeaders