Select Page

The Zeta Omicron chapter (#159) was installed at Virginia Polytechnic Institute & State University on April 7, 1979. Sue Evans served as the installation officer and Beta Eta served as advising chapter and performed the Ritual and installation ceremony. Charter members include: Deborah Ayers, George Councill, Cheryl Cuskey, Elizabeth Farley, Amy Huth, Barbara Lewis, Denise MacDonald, Patti Nance, Margaret Ransom, Pamela Rogers, James Sochinski, and Deborah Wild.