Select Page

The Zeta chapter (#6) was installed at Stetson University on May 24, 1947. Albert Lyman Wiltse, Director of Bands at the University of Tampa, served as the installing officer. Charter members include: Katherine Allen, Madeline Barrow, Iris June Hart, Mary Mills, Betty Jane Moore, Delva Register, Verdery Roberts, Donnalee Steckel, Sara Jane Smith, Lenore Virgin, Ruth Webster, and Carol White.