Select Page

The Theta Zeta chapter (#198) was installed at North Carolina Agricultural and Technical State University on February 24, 1990. Charter members include: Crystal D. Scott, Paula D. Rhodes, Erica D. Smith, Alicia P. Smith, Tracy Y. Worth, Andrea M. Walker, Tanette L. Brown, Michelle A. Moore, Gretchen L. Warner, Senta M. Taylor, Kimberly A. Jones, Geraldine C. Brown, Kimberly D. Stevens, Shawn P. Jeter, Oona S. Gayle, Tandrea L. Grady, Leta D. Jeffers, Dawn A. Fairley, Stephanie L. Pankey, Amy L. Marley, Stacey J. Hinton, Shuane Burrell, Robin Williams, Sharon Hill, and Johnny B. Hodge, Jr.