Select Page

The Theta Sigma Chapter (#210) was re-installed at Miles College on April 28th, 2015. Southeast District Counselor Crystal (Wright) Hunter served as the Colony Advisor and Installing Officer. The Theta Lambda Chapter at Auburn University was the Advising Chapter. Charter Members Include: Raketa Johnson, A’lexus Hill, Taylor Maddox, Whitney Brown, Fetia Massillon, Breanna White, Sierra Buffingon, Moneka Williams, Stephaney Jackson, Noel Wilcox-Jackson, Antonia Shirley, De’Zarra Fegins, Ikea Jones, Janae Morrow, Shayla Snell, and Honorary Members Tori Horton, James Merriweather (Director of Bands), Willie Snipes, Jr. (Sponsor) Vincent Perry, Griena Knight-Davis, and Averyll Lewis.