Select Page

The Theta Psi Chapter (#215) was installed at the University of Louisville on November 5th, 2000. The Rho Chapter at Indiana State University served as the Advising Chapter. Charter Members include: Elizabeth Brown, Jennifer Spalding, Pam Bolin, Jennifer Gentry, Kimberly Ralph Eurton, Dana Rieber, Ashley Cleary Smith, and Liz Norman.