Select Page

The Theta Pi chapter (#208) was re-installed at Bowie State University on April 30, 2010. National Vice President of Colonization and Membership Dawn Farmer served as installation officer, Tau Beta Sigma Alumni Association Vice-Chair Tamara Henry served as advising person, and Beta Eta served as advising chapter and performed Ritual and installation ceremony. Charter members include: Jazne’ Bembry, Billy Bennett, Brianna Dozier, Mary Everett, Roberte Foster, Rebecca Frusciante, April White, and Adolph Wright.