Select Page

The Theta Pi chapter (#208) was installed at Bowie State University on September 18, 1997. NED Counselor Cathy Miles served as advising person, and Epsilon Omega served as advising chapter and performed Ritual and installation ceremony. Charter members include: Courtney Biagas, Barbara Erby, Jana Highsmith, Clarence Knight, Jr., NaTanya Lott, Angelique McQuarters, Sanders Milligan, Lorraine Peniston, Sharae Sharp, and Kaiya Todman.