Select Page

The Theta Omicron Chapter (#207) was installed at Livingstone College on March 22nd, 1996. Tau Beta Sigma Past National President Katherine Rodeffer served as the Installing Officer. The Epsilon Chi Chapter at South Carolina State University served as the Advising Chapter. Charter Members Include: Melissa Young, Samantha Wragg, Danniene Smalley, Chevette Williams Jefferies, Adrena Johnson, Ife Berry, and Honorary Members Henry Johnson (Director of Bands) and Deoborah Johnson (Sponsor).