Select Page

The Theta Nu Chapter (#205) was installed at Clark Atlanta University on February 19th, 1994. Tau Beta Sigma Past National President Debbie Baker served as the Installing Officer. The Epsilon Theta Chapter at Georgia Institute of Technology served as the Advising Chapter. Colony Members Include: Lettia Click, Tanneshia Curtis, Kimberly Henderson, Latre’ Peeples, Angela Ridgeway, and Honorary Members Ivory Brock, and Dr. Alfred Wyatt (Director of Bands).