Select Page

The Theta Beta Chapter (#194) was installed at Ouachita Baptist University on December 8th, 2001. The Gamma Tau Chapter at the University of Central Arkansas Served as the Advising Chapter. Charter Members include: Angela Peeks, Joy Hutcherson, Alison Daugherty, Tiffany Key, Tracie Marlin, and Honorary Member Craig Hamilton (Director of Bands).