Select Page

The Theta Alpha chapter (#193) was re-installed at Fayetteville State University on May 5, 2019. National Vice President for Special Projects Erika Pope served as the installing officer, Chapter Visitation Assistant Amber Scott served as the colony advising person, and the Theta Zeta chapter from North Carolina A&T State University served as the advising chapter and performed the Ritual and installation ceremony. Charter members include: Michaela Ferrell, Zakiya Navea White, Aaliyah Rochelle Williams, Ja’Meshia James, Asia Renee Boulware, Mikayla Lanae Carroll, Taydra Nicole Peterson, Takoiyah Lashawn Peterson, Liberty Rae Hoyer, Antonette Michelle Walker, Amanda Leigh Dudley, Brittany Anderson, Aja Rowena (Chandler) Reid, Lynne Fleetwood, Brandy McPherson, Ashonti Gainey, Jessica Likely, and Jorim Edgar Reid.