Select Page

The Rho Chapter (#17) was re- installed at Indiana University on November 19th, 1949. Charter Members Include: Wyona Ammerman, Martha Brackemyre, Laurie Cantwell, Kathy Hefner, Martha Minx, Barbara Polin, Paula Sheplan, Janis Stockhouse, laura Tantillo, Debra Tonner, Karen Wagner, Joanne Waller, Lisa Whitcomb, and Honorary member Mrs. Thomas Johnson.