Select Page

The Omicron Chapter (#15) was installed at the University of Utah on April 30, 1949. Hugh McMillen was the installing officer, and the Gamma Chapter at the University of Colorado performed the Ritual and installation ceremony. Charter members include: Margorie Alexander, Gretchen Baragar, Imogene Brown, Arden Farris, Marian Jones, Carol Lunt, Joan Marine, Joan McKendrick, Louis Nuttall, Geraldine Tobiason, Zoe Wiley, Clara Copley, Jacqueline Leigh, Frankie Robbins, Marjorie Robinson, Marilyn Sorenson, Norma Swain, Gladys Wood.