Select Page

The Mu Chapter (#12) was re-installed at the University of Denver on April 13, 1968. Past National President Josephine Walker served as the installing officer. Charter members include: Mary Louise Bingham, Priscilla Bowman, Diana Marian Brown, Mary R. Fries, Kathy Lynn Knoblock, Clara Lee Lane, Karen Lindstrom, Marilyn Lee Morse, Kathleen R. Nelson, Sally Elaine Stoker, and Caryn Lee Woodson.