Select Page

The Iota Upsilon Chapter (#236) was installed at Saint Augustine’s University on March 21, 2014. The Theta Zeta Chapter at North Carolina A&T State University performed the Ritual and installation ceremony and National Vice President for Colonization and Membership Dr. Kathryn Kelly was the installing officer. Tau Beta Sigma member Kelsey Reilly served as the colony advisor. Charter members include: Krystal Chambers, Stephanie Tucker, Brittany Cottrell, Valshae McMillian, Kassey Brumell-Samuels, Sara Collins, Dominique Cotten, Alicia Stith, Doris Shaw, and Genera Ervin.