Select Page

The Iota Tau chapter (#235) was installed at University of Texas at San Antonio on February 18, 2012. Vice President for Colonization and Membership Nicole Burdick served as installing officer, Board of Trustees Vice-Chair Chris Gordon served as advising person, and Eta Epsilon served as advising chapter and performed Ritual and installation ceremony. Charter members include: Yslette Arispe, Sarah Brack, Jessica Cantu, Cara Hamlyn, Ashleigh Johnson, Christina Lozano, Alina Lozano, Araceli Manriquez, Johanna Rynolds, Alana Urbano, and Abigail Wilde.