Select Page

The Iota Sigma Chapter (#234) was installed at Huntingdon College on May 23, 2010. The Theta Lambda Chapter at Auburn University performed the Ritual and installation ceremony and Tau Beta Sigma past National President Debbie Baker was the installing officer. Tau Beta Sigma member Janeena Swanson served as the colony advisor. Charter members include: Rebecca Joanna Adams, Chelsea Hepburn, Nicole Hall, Claire Owens, Tiffany Dean, Marybeth Wheatley, Tarnisha Lawson, and Sarah Drennan.