Select Page

The Iota Rho Chapter (#233) was installed at Spelman college on April 30, 2010. The Epsilon Theta Chapter at the Georgia Institute of Technology performed the Ritual and installation ceremony and Tau Beta Sigma Past National President Debbie Baker was the installing officer. Tau Beta Sigma member Meredith Brazell served as the colony advisor. Charter members include: Crystal Gee, Brittany Harris, Britney Green, Kenecia Kinler, Whitney Langley, Kimberly Leon- Grey, Destiny Norman, Tiani Small, Briana Spence, Nakeita Stewart, Brittnee Thirkield, Monique Watson, Tawana Parker-Bellamy, and Keedon Smith.