Select Page

The Iota Omicron Chapter (#231) was installed at Benedict College on January 29, 2010. The Epsilon Alpha Chapter at the University of South Carolina performed the Ritual and installation ceremony and Tau Beta Sigma member Sarah Lowry Cox was the installing officer and colony advisor. Charter members include: Corin Diggs, Audrey Frazier, Rodneshia Seals, Cornetta Pickett, Whitney Moss, Mickalyn Metcalf, Jayna Matthews, Quiena Marshall, Amanda Jones, Cortney Huskey, Erica Hobley, Nicole Footman, Marquita Cooper, Courtney Cheeks, Natosha Biggs, and Whitney Beaufort.