Select Page

The Iota Nu Chapter (#229) was installed at East Carolina University on October 10, 2009. The Epsilon Lambda Chapter at North Carolina Central University performed the Ritual and installation ceremony and Vice President for Colonization and Membership Dawn Farmer was the installing officer. Tau Beta Sigma members Holly Morin and Kiana T. Marzett served as the colony advisors. Charter members include: Jasmine Williams, Sarah Boyce, Stefania Blevins, Brittni Hines, Whitney Bronson, Makeba Robinson, Joshlyn Allgood, and Kianna Marzett.