Select Page

The Iota Kappa chapter (#226) was installed at University of Virginia on April 13, 2008. Katara Rolle Gillespe served as installation officer and advising person and Eta Rho served as the advising chapter and performed Ritual and installation ceremony. Charter members include: Dominique Baker, Candace Chen, Debby Chen, Whitney Hasler, Erika Hines, Andrew Koch, Brittany Oxendine, Kristin Peace, Paige Phoebus, Darrelynne Strother, Natalie Terrell, Catherine Zampetti, and Elizabeth Zipperle.