Select Page

The Iota Delta Chapter (#220) was installed at the University of West Georgia on April 25, 2004. The Theta Lambda Chapter from Auburn University performed the Ritual and installation ceremony. Charter members include: Felicia Simmons, Elizabeth Williams, Brooke Gibboney, Jessica Curtin, Christina Tomassini, Sheena McBride, Rebbecca Collins, Rebecca Campbell, Jyneisha Wright, Katie Bouchillon, Lindsey Miller, Douglas Overmier, Kevin Hibbard.