Select Page

The Iota chapter (#9) was installed at Baylor University on February 14, 1948. Tau Beta Sigma National 2nd Vice President Frances Martin Lumley served as the installing officer. Charter members include: Carol Ellen Hodges, Alice Rose Wilkinson, Janet Elaine (West) Miller, Betty Jeanne Clark, Janet Wilson, Maebelle Freeman, Glyn Griffin, Lovene Jones, Georgene Myers, Mary Overall, Delores Read, Lillian Roan, Betty Kersting, Laurie Simpson, Delores Sendo’n Morse, Richard Lee Morse.