Select Page

The Iota Beta chapter (#218) was installed at East Texas Baptist University on February 16, 2003. Cathy Ronayne served as advising person and Beta Zeta served as advising chapter and performed Ritual and installation ceremony. Charter members include: Lindsey Edge, Lori Ellison, Kimberly Frederick, Coelle Harper, Laura Hohimer, Mya King, Kristen Miles, Alycia Reynolds, and Thomas Webster.