Select Page

The Gamma Sigma chapter (#90) was installed at Little Rock University (now University of Arkansas at Little Rock) on February 17, 1967. Kappa Kappa Psi and Tau Beta Sigma National Executive Secretary Robert Robin served as the installing officer, and the Psi Chapter served as the installing chapter. Charter members include: Rosalie Meredith Cheatham, Valerie Elaine Morris, Donna Lou Needham, Marietta L. Sterling, Betty L. Treisback, Donald E. Kramer, and Noel Jean Kramer.