Select Page

The Gamma Psi chapter (#94) was installed at Northeastern Oklahoma State University on February 23, 1969. Kappa Kappa Psi and Tau Beta Sigma National Executive Secretary Robert Robin served as the installing officer, and the Alpha Chapter served as the installing chapter. Charter members include: Letitia Cole, Gail Ann Karpuk, Sandra Sue Mayfield, Jo Ellen Rankin, Helen Christine Richey, Jan Nell Robinson, Susan Pauline (Yeager) Truelove, and Evelyn Gravitt.