Select Page

The Gamma Omicron chapter (#87) was re-installed at Southern Arkansas University on May 6, 2001. Charter members include: Corey Cook, Tyronda Faulkner, Jami Furr, Stephanie Hodges, Angela Nicole Kimsey, Veda (Mailloux) Ojeda, Renee Metcalf, Carra Osborne, Jamie Perez, Kelly Robertson, April Spooner, April Stephens, Mandy Sullivan, Deanna Young, Sarah Kay (Ashcraft) Mickey, Marty Wilson, and John Paul Wilson.