Select Page

The Gamma Nu chapter (#85) was installed at the Arlington State College on March 28, 1965. Kappa Kappa Psi Grand Secretary / Treasurer James A. Jacobsen served as the installing officer. Charter members include: M. Jerrianne (Campbell) Young, Ann Lee Clark, Jean Carolyn Crist, Karen Sue Garner, Karen Sue (Harper) Gardner, Martha Jo (Maben) Bishop, Mary Carolyn Murchison, Kathleen F. Norman Arla Jo Payne, Terrina Colleen Rush, Mary Suzanne (Witter) Smith, A. Keith Amstutz, Thelma Hickey, Jack H. Mahan, Florence Elizabeth Mahan, William Forrest Postlethwaite, Georgie Claudine Postlethwaite, and Janice L. Michelson.