Select Page

The Gamma Mu Chapter (#84) was installed at Ohio Northern University on May 17th, 1964. Mrs. Ronald Gregory, Omicron Chapter Honorary, was the installing officer. The Rho Chapter at Indiana State University was the Advising Chapter. Charter Members include: Gay Gardner, Kathleen Glines, Jane Madden, Lucille Bailey, Joen Ardy, Dorthy Cline, Dorothea Hays, Gail Hoefer, Cheryl Spinner, Nancy Lytle, Muriel Mulder, and Honorary Members Werner Sonntag(Sponsor) and John Anderson(Director of Bands).