Select Page

The Gamma Epsilon chapter (#77) was re-installed at University of Miami on December 3, 1977. Charter members include: Elizabeth Guseila, Suzanne Harang, Elaine Humphries, Jennifer Kerns, Julie Johnson, Mayra Castineira, Mary Park, Laura Pincus, Deborah Richey, Kathleen Stout, Lou Williams, Sharon Wulforst, Ken Moses, William Russell, and Jacqueline Pepper.