Select Page

The Gamma Chapter (#3) was installed at the University of Colorado on October 27, 1946. Kappa Kappa Psi Grand President F. Lee Bowling served as the installing officer. Charter members include: Deborah Ann Peterson, Linda Ann Dudenhaver, Hugh E. McMillen, Mirian Brianer, Caryl Luna Bivans, Janice Harriet Bridges, Elma Virginia Case, Donna Lee Corliss, Colleen Dennis, Nadine Foster, Ruth Hayashi, Martha Mae Newell, Joan Olds, Mary Ann O’Rourke, Margaret Ellen Sigler, Patricia Ann St. Clair, Violet Ruth Sterling, Mary Jane Towse, Muriel Arlene Thompson, Suzanne Wetmore, and Betty French.