Select Page

The Gamma Beta Chapter (#74) was installed at Eastern Washington State College on August 25, 1961 as part of the 1961 National Convention. The installing officer was Barbara Trautwein, National President. The Delta Chapter at Oklahoma University was the advising chapter. Charter Members include: Carol Dobbins, Darlene Russell, Virginia Davis, Carol Allen, Darlene Fields, Marie George, Geri Goostrey, Edna Kimble, Yvonne Knuth, Kathrine Lyman, Nancy Parkhill, Mary Wienbergen, Katherine Maxson (Honorary), William Maxson (Honorary).