Select Page

The Eta Zeta Chapter (#174) was installed at the University of Kentucky on October 6th, 1984. Tau Beta Sigma Past National President Carla Robinson, and District VII Counselor Kathleen Lightfoot Stevens served as the Installing Officer. The Rho Chapter at Indiana State University served as the Advising Chapter. Charter Members include: Susan Lippert, Angela Reynolds, Susan Trussell, Jennifer Cunningham, Betty Crenshaw, Lori Kerr, Kimberly Bunnell, Anne Rutigliano, Laura Crews, Cynthia Goodwin, Danna Evans, and Honorary member Paige Carney.