Select Page

The Eta Theta Chapter (#176) was re-installed at Lincoln University on April 22nd, 2001. Zeta Omega served as the advising chapter. Charter Members include: Emily Hatcher, Tasha Johnson, Sheriece Green, Angela Blanks, Racquel McCoy, Paulette LaViolette, Arkila Covington, Alexis Wilkerson, Shanice Tillman, Virginia Payne, Quinoa Johnson, and Honorary Carole Hughes.