Select Page

The Eta Sigma chapter (#186) was re-installed at Towson University on November 23, 2008. National Vice President for Special Projects Dawn Farmer served as installation officer, National Vice President for Communication and Recognition Deena Smith served as advising person and installation officer, and Zeta Upsilon served as advising chapter and performed the Ritual and installation ceremony. Charter members include: Heather Campbell, Taryn Chase, Laura Fry, Kelly Green, Ashley Jones, Carrie Lehman, Kristen Thewes, Kristin Ulloa, and Genevieve Yost.