Select Page

The Eta Sigma chapter (#186) was installed at Towson State University on March 22, 1987. Beta Eta served as advising chapter and performed the Ritual and installation ceremony. Charter members include: Andrea Callery, Kimberly Cline, Karen Donohue, Janet Hamill, Lora Katz, Julie Lambert, Nancy Martin, Kandi Pasternak, Lori Patterson, Lisa Phillips, Dana Rothlisberger, Donna Smith, and Jacqueline Thompson.