Select Page

The Eta Rho chapter (#185) was installed at James Madison University on March 21, 1987. Zeta Omicron served as the advising chapter and performed the Ritual and installation ceremony. Charter members include: Arlene Bowers, Kimberly Carpenter, Angela Casey, Pauline Gauthier, Joy Humphries, Christine Parks, John Rooney, Lory Sallade, and Angela Warden