Select Page

The Eta Omega Chapter(#192) was installed at California State University, Fresno on April 30,1988. The Zeta Xi Chapter at San Diego State University served as the Advising Chapter. Charter Members Include: Carolyn Farino, Regina Phelps, Donna Varnell, Trudy Wojahn, Angela Gaudreau, Carmen Castanon, Terri Hyberg, Elaine Beltran, Veronica Alonzo, and Honorary Michael McBride (Sponsor).