Select Page

The Eta Lambda chapter (#179) was re-installed at the University of Alabama at Birmingham on June 5, 1999. Laurel Hendrix (Theta Lambda) served as the colony advising person. Charter members include: Emily Barnes, Constance Dionne McKinney, Tammy McCoy, Mary Ashley Pugh, Naomi Jacobs Pryor, Kristy Strickland, Jennifer Warnix, Eric R. Hollenbeck, Virginia D. Gauld, and W. Ronald Clemmons.