Select Page

The Eta Delta chapter (#172) was installed at Howard University on February 19, 1984. National Treasurer Kathy Rodeffer and District IX Counselor Sue Carr served as the installation officers and Beta Eta performed the Ritual and installation ceremony. Charter members include: Sheri Bowen, Miriam Brewer, Stephanie Ellington, Janice Evans, Debra Fonville, Mari Harden, Jocelyn Harris. Donna Loman, Doris McGinty, Tracey Spann, Kimberly Stephens, and Constance Tibbs.