Select Page

The Epsilon Upsilon chapter (#140) was installed at Lock Haven State College on October 19, 1975. National Secretary Kay Long served as the installing officer. Charter members include: Cheryl Anderson, Carol Armour, Florentino Caimi, Jill Cline, Margaret Cowie, Jocelyn Fletcher, Carol Hain, Deborah Kibbe, Linda Kibbe, Judith Mebane, and Cheryl Super.