Select Page

The Epsilon Psi chapter (#143) at Prairie View A&M State University was re-installed on January 29, 1983. Charter members include: Delphina M. Coleman, Paula J. Henry, Cynthia Louis Ward, Dorothy F. Johnson, Mary I. White, Lois Diane Chavis, Pamela Allison Goynes, Darla Jane Bell, and William F. McQueen, III.