Select Page

The Epsilon Psi chapter (#143) at Prairie View A&M State University was installed on January 24, 1976. Charter members include: Ruby Y. Anderson, Carol Ann Brown, V. Geinene Davis, Marlow Green, Doris M. Hackett, Phyllis McSwain, Glendora Mosley, James P. Mosley, Avis Faylice Pinkard, Sharon D. Porter, Bonnie Smith, Dorothy S. White, and Velma V. Wilson.