Select Page

The Epsilon Pi chapter (#136) was installed at Cameron University on November 24, 1974. Tau Beta Sigma National President Dr. Carol Blain served as installing officer. Charter members include: Elizabeth Adcock, Shirley Lynn Jamieson, Darlyne McGee, Enola Anne Randolph, Lynne Smith, Debbie Story, Cathy Williams, Suzan Williams, Irene A. Klug, Vickie Moots, Gene Smith, and Bettina Sterrett.