Select Page

The Epsilon Omicron Chapter (#135) was installed at the University of Southern California on June 2, 1974. Nadine Dorschler, Tau Beta Sigma National 2nd Vice President, was the installing officer. The Epsilon Kappa Chapter at the University of California, Los Angeles, was the advising chapter. Charter members include: Jennifer Parker, Janet Beazley, Margaret Bednarczyk, Susan Brook, Davina Millicent Cave, Kathy Churchill, Kathy Ellison, Linda Futchik, Miriam Louise Grisso, Debbie Lujan, Rhonda Rogers, Carolyn Whittlesey, and Jeannette Kyoko Yamagata.