Select Page

The Epsilon Nu Chapter (#133) was installed at VanderCook College of Music on May 11th, 1974. The Beta Sigma Chapter at Purdue University served as the Advising Chapter. Charter Members Include: Paula Burke, Deborah DePoy, Paula Fieldman, Linda McFarland, Susan MacGregor, Juli Noder, Suzanne Oda, Barbara Quinn, Bea Tanrath, Karen Vance, and Honorary Members Thelma Nutt and Marilea Zajec.