Select Page

The Epsilon Mu chapter (#132) was installed at the University of Arkansas at Monticello on March 20, 1974. Tau Beta Sigma National 1st Vice President Becky Hartman served as installing officer, and Gamma Tau and Gamma Omicron served as advising chapters. Charter members include: Donna Jean Burkes, Penny Carol Edwards, Remona Lee, Rozine Owens, Martha Claire Rana, Beth Smith, and Mrs. Annette Hall.