Select Page

The Epsilon Chapter(#05) was installed at Butler University on July 7th, 1946. Kappa Kappa Psi Grand 1st Vice President William Theodore Jones was the installing officer. Charter Members Include: Patsy Huber, Carrie Clark, Dorothy Reinacker, Vera Fesmire, Loisann Hatten, Frances Brockman, Carol Roberts, Barbara Barth, Marion Markle, Catherine Morris, Betty Nay, Jean Travis, Frances Chapman, Dorthy Hauk, and Frances McClellan.