Select Page

The Delta Xi Chapter (#110 ) was installed at the University of Missouri – Rolla on May 9th, 1970. Melbern Nixon served as the installing officer. The Gamma Zeta chapter at Kansas State Teachers College served as the Advising Chapter. Charter members include: Deborah Fugitt, Susan Howell, Cheryl Minich, Diana Persing, Dee Sanders, Cheryl Smith, Patricia Herron, Alexis Swoboda, and Honorary Joel Kramme.